汽车内饰

3D触摸表面

直观的用户体验

3D形状触摸表面应用会提高驾驶安全性

Canatu与Continental一直致力于在汽车内饰中,开发全新的透明3D触摸屏,从而创造出世界上第一款在中控导航上显示3D触摸屏。这款屡获殊荣的人机界面创新,由可伸缩Canatu®CNB™触摸膜片实现。

驾驶员可以使用中控屏侧面的3D造型,实现盲操作。

經常使用的功能,例如:声音或温度,可以通过側边的3D造型滑条控制。中间的虚拟按键可以做菜单的切换。

创新的3D触摸表面显示,可以增强用户的体验, 提高驾驶员的安全性。

该方案的创新获得了多项奖项:如CES 2018年创新奖2018年SID显示组件奖2018年德国创新奖

canatu与Continental合作新闻稿

Continental 3D touch surface display

设计自由

触摸式门板 

Canatu、Faurecia和Daimler合作开发的概念门板具有一个透明的热成型触摸传感器,集成在无缝門板上,显示电动车窗和座椅功能操作,在不使用时一直保持黑色效果。

该解决方案具有多种功能,如:集成LED环境照明,用于多用途座椅功能控制的菜单选项,如加热、按摩、通风-一体式3D触摸传感器-带直观手指定位器的电动车窗升降,半径为2毫米,伸展度约为150%。

Daimler concept door Canatu and Faurecia

具有直观用户体验的人机界面

使您的内饰与众不同

Canatu和Faurecia正在开发一个3D中控屏,结合了触觉和美学的显示和控制。用Canatu的触摸膜片形成3D形状,將显示器集成到装饰表面,提供高质量的感知使用。与其他材料相比,Canatu的3D传感器具有更高的光学质量、机械灵活性,并有可能实现華麗的三维装饰显示。

Canatu & Faurecia 3D center stack

美化内饰

3D触摸中心面板

3D形状的LED中央面板具有触摸表面,适合高質感的汽车内饰。

 

在没有唤醒功能时,表面是一体黑。在使用时,LED会点亮,在3D造型和用户界面提示下,驾驶员很容易进行盲操作,减少驾驶员的注意力分散,从而确保在驾驶过程中提高安全性。汽车内饰的3D触摸面包括按钮、槽形滑块、凸形控制按钮以及带有LED矩阵显示的透明圆顶形多点触摸区。

 

中央面板展示了Canatu CNB™薄膜和传感器的极端伸缩性。CNB薄膜和触摸传感器本身是完全透明的。此樣件作为一个联合開發项目,透過Canatu,Cypress和Nissha的相互配合。

合作公司和合作伙伴

Canatu与汽车技术公司合作设计新的创新产品,以支持汽车行业向电动汽车和自动驾驶的转变。

 

Canatu希望确保客户的产品从理念到开发,最后到制造的平稳过渡。CNB™胶片的高效集成需要在触摸传感器和模块供应商、显示器制造商和触摸控制器公司之间进行仔细的协调。

 

看看我们的合作公司和合作伙伴

Canatu Cockpit

Automotive Interiors

3D touch surfaces

Intuitive user experience

Safety while driving from 3D shaped touch surfaces

Canatu and Continental have been working for completely new type of transparent, 3D touch surfaces in automotive interiors, resulting the world’s first touchscreen featuring a 3D touch surface on display. This award-winning HMI innovation is enabled by stretchable Canatu® CNB™ films and sensors.

Drivers can use the touch-sensitive 3D elements on the sides of the display without having to navigate away from the displayed menu.
Frequently used functions, like volume or temperature, are adjusted with sliders on the side. Virtual buttons in the center of the display change depending on the current menu.

The innovative 3D touch surface display can be operated instinctively, enhancing the user experience and increasing safety.

The innovation has won several awards, such as CES 2018 Innovation AwardsSID Display Component of the Year 2018 and German Innovation Award 2018.

Press release about Canatu & Continental cooperation

2nd video: Minimal driver distraction

Continental 3D touch surface display

Design Freedom

Door panel with touch

The concept door panel created in cooperation with Canatu, Faurecia and Daimler, has a transparent, thermoformed touch sensor integrated to display for power window and seat function operations on a seamless décor panel, which remains black until needed.

The solution features number of functions such as transparent touch sensor with integrated LED ambient lighting, menu options for multi-purpose seat function controls, like heat, massage, vent – all-in-one 3D touch sensor – power window lifting with intuitive finger locators with 2mm radius and ca. 150% stretch.

Daimler concept door Canatu and Faurecia

Enhanced HMI with Intuitive UX

Differentiate your interiors

Canatu and Faurecia are working on a 3D Center stack combining display and controls that are tactile and aesthetic. Canatu’s touch sensors have been formed to 3D shape and display has been integrated to the decorative surface offering high perceived quality. Compared to other materials, Canatu’s 3D sensors offer high optical quality, mechanical flexibility and robustness and possibility to achieve complex Deco-display with 3D shapes.

Canatu & Faurecia 3D center stack

Aesthetic interiors

Tactile 3D center panel

3D shaped LED center panel with touch surface, fits to sleek automotive interiors.

The surface is discretely black until lit. When the functions are needed, the driver finds them easily blindly with the help of intuitive 3D shapes and user interface. It decreases the driver distraction due to minimal need to look at the controls to find them, ensuring increased safety during the driving.  The 3D touch surface for automotive interiors includes buttons, grooved sliders, convex shaped control buttons as well as a transparent dome shape multitouch area with LED matrix display.

The center panel demonstrates the extreme stretchability of Canatu CNB™ films and sensors. The CNB film and touch sensor themselves are fully transparent. The demonstrator has been done as a joint project between Canatu, Cypress Semiconductor Corp. and NISSHA Corporation.

Canatu-Cypress-Nissha-center-panel

Cooperation companies and partners

Canatu cooperates with automotive technology companies in designing new kinds of innovations to support the transition in the automotive industry towards electric vehicles and autonomous driving.

Canatu wants to guarantee a smooth transition of customers’ product from idea to development and finally to manufacturing. Efficient integration of CNB™ Film requires careful coordination between touch sensor and module vendors, display makers, and touch controller companies.

See our cooperation companies and partners

Canatu Cockpit