汽车

让设计变得无限可能

目前车内触摸功能越来越受到消费者及整车厂的关注。Canatu独特的CNB触摸膜片,在汽车内饰的应用具有革命性的意义,可以让设计师发挥无限想象空间,任意的3D造型变化,让消费者在安全驾驶的同时,可以直观的体验到真实的触摸效果。

拉伸和弯曲功能的独特组合,使设计师能够利用最新技术,创造汽车内饰的卓越体验和设计。由于新技术的应用,用户体验得到更大的提升。

大面积的表面具有良好的导电性,在阳光直射下具有良好的光学性能,以及更好的人体工程学,这些都是用户体验改善的其中一部分。与传统技术相比,这也使得结构更轻,空间利用率更高。

了解更多信息

汽车内饰

 

Loading...

Canatu技术在汽车内饰中的附加使用可能性

后座娱乐显示器:利用CNB自由成形的胶片,使您的后座显示与座椅形状无缝集成,使触摸界面符合人体工程学,即使在阳光下也有完美的观看体验。它可以從隐藏到照亮,因为CNB材料的優勢,可以降低反射光。

顶置控制台:利用CNB可以固定(或弯曲)或自由成形的胶片制作,直观的3D触摸控制,具有薄轻的结构特性。由于CNB胶片的最小颜色偏移,可获得完美的纯白颜色。

钥匙:车钥匙越来越智能化、多功能化。利用CNB自由格式的胶片,使智能钥匙设计精美,使用直观。

 

了解更多信息

CNB™ Free Form Film

CNB™ Curve Film

CNB™ Touch Sensors

Automotive

Unlimited design possibilities

The challenge of the icon based touch interfaces is the requirement of full attention of the driver. Canatu aims to not only have seamless designs but also safety for the drivers. The unique CNB free form film and sensor technologies enable the designers a freedom to bring the car interior to life, with revolutionary solutions such as 3D touch surfaces and finger guides. The driver can find and feel the finger guides intuitively without an extreme attention, meaning the driver can use the controls effortlessly, while keeping his focus on driving.

The unique combination of stretching and bending capabilities free the designers to create the car interiors exceptional experience and designs with the latest technologies. The user experience also remains future proof due to the upgrade possibilities of new technologies.

Large surfaces with good conductivity, excellent optical performance in direct sunlight and better ergonomics are only few of the improved user experience gains. This also enables lighter structures and greater space utilization compared to traditional technologies.

Loading...

Additional use possibilities of Canatu technology in automotive interior

Back seat entertainment displays: Utilize CNB free form film to make your back seat display seamlessly integrated to the shape of the seat, make the touch interface ergonomically reachable, have a perfect viewing experience even in sun light. It can be hidden till lit due to CNB material benefit that it does not reflect light back.

Overhead console: Utilize CNB fixed (or curved) or free form film to make intuitive 3D touch controls, with thin and light structure. Get the perfect true white color due to minimal CNB film color shift.

Keys: Car keys are getting smart and multifunctional. Utilize the CNB free form film to make smart keys beautifully designed and intuitive to use.

Read more about

CNB™ Free Form Film

CNB™ Curve Film

CNB™ Touch Sensors