Contact us

Contact one of the people listed below and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sales

Global sales management
Samuli Kohonen

CSO
samuli.kohonen@canatu.com
+358 405 308 777

Canatu head office
Tiilenlyöjänkuja 9A
01720 Vantaa
Finland
sales@canatu.com

Europe
Samuli Kohonen

CSO
samuli.kohonen@canatu.com
+358 405 308 777

USA
Sam DiVergilio

Sales Director
sam.divergilio@canatu.com
+1  248  912  8854

Japan
Yutaka Nagata

Sales Director, Japan
yutaka.nagata@canatu.com
Mobile +81 (0) 90 3347 5851
Office +81 (0)36 311 8086

Canatu Japan
6-13-9 Girac Ginza 8F
Ginza, Chuo-ku
Tokyo 104-0061
Japan

Taiwan / Greater China
Jemmy She

Sales Director, Taiwan / Greater China
jemmy.she@canatu.com
Taiwan: +886  910 379  691
China: +861  588  940  2393
WeChat: Jemmy_0628

 

Board members

Ari Ahola Canatu Chairman of the Board
Ari Ahola
Chairman of the Board
USA
Read my bio
Denis Cherkasov Canatu Board Member
Denis Cherkasov
Board member
Israel
Read my bio
Jörg Buchholz
Board member
Germany
Read my bio
Ron Black Canatu board member
Dr. Ron Black
Board member
USA
Read my bio
Tony Cannestra Canatu Board Member
Tony Cannestra
Board member
USA
Read my bio

Board advisors

Sami Lampinen Canatu Board Advisor
Sami Lampinen
Board advisor
Finland
Read my bio
Eric de la Gironiere Canatu Board Member
Eric de La Gironière
Board advisor
France
Read my bio
Esko Kauppinen Canatu Board Advisor
Esko Kauppinen (Ph.D.)
Board advisor
Finland
Read my bio

Media contact

Mari Makkonen
VP, Marketing & Communications
mari.makkonen@canatu.com
+358 504 422 343

Investor contact

Juha Kokkonen
CEO
juha.kokkonen@canatu.com
+358 405 430 367

Head office & production

Canatu Oy
Tiilenlyöjänkuja 9 A
FI-01720 Vantaa
info@canatu.com

Shipping & delivery: dispatch@canatu.com

Invoicing

E-Invoicing
E-invoices carrier / OVT-ID: Danske Bank DABAFIHH / 003718860981

Paper
Canatu Oy
c/o Tilitoimisto K.J. Westerberg & Co
Hatanpään valtatie 13
33100 Tampere
Finland

VAT / Business ID: FI18860981